Committee Chairs

Achievement Week

Leon Smith

   achievementweek@opp2d.org

   732-371-2525

Artifacts & Memorabilia

Alfonso Morrell

   artifacts@opp2d.org

   917-557-8195

Assault on Illiteracy

John Berkley

   assaultonilliteracy@opp2d.org

   443-691-4602

Audit

Anthony Proctor

   audit@opp2d.org

   202-251-6467

Budget & Finance

Lawrence Dukes

   budgetfinance@opp2d.org

   

Business & Economic

Development

Ceylon Frett

   businesseconomic@opp2d.org

   

Constitution & Bylaws

Troy Priest

   constituionbylaws@opp2d.org

   443-250-2342

Fatherhood & Mentoring

Donald Williams

   fatherhood@opp2d.org

   301-641-7261

Health & Wellness

Tony Hayes

   healthwellness@opp2d.org

   201-491-1742

Political Action

Troy Priest

   politicalaction@opp2d.org

   443-250-2342

Honor Guard

Troy Manigault

   honorguard@opp2d.org

   301-717-5288

Legislative Affiars

Dave Brown

  jdbrown35@gmail.com

  518-221-0884

Information Management

Ed Hill

   ithelp@opp2d.org

   410-299-0142

Legislative Affairs

Edwin Santana

   seeitthrough.ses@gmail.com

   215-510-9558

Information Management

Jeff Spratley

   itsupport@opp2d.org

   267-779-7353

Life Membership

Charles Patterson

   lifemembership@opp2d.org

   267-216-6849

Membership Selection

Harrison Potts

  membershipselection@opp2d.org

   610-608-5294

Membership Selection

Robert Manning

  membershipselection@opp2d.org

   215-872-8011

NAACP & CEF

Qasim Rashaad

   naacpcef@opp2d.org

   215-778-7261

Protocol

Michael Breeden

  protocol@opp2d.org

   

Reclamation

Dana Farmer

   shcbc@aol.com

   646-321-2589

Reclamation

Jeffrey Blanchard

   reclamation@opp2d.org

   732-439-2990

Recommendations

Darren Fails

   recommendations@opp2d.org

   917-562-3366

Retention

William Dent

   retention@opp2d.org

   267-625-5108

Scholarship

Keir Pemberton

   scholarship@opp2d.org

   215-510-4740

Site Selection

Peter Higginbotham

   slteselection@opp2d.org

   202-421-8506

Social Action

Dwayne White

   socialaction@opp2d.org

   410-802-0114

Talent Hunt

Andrew Huff

   talenthunt@opp2d.org

   716-228-2911

Undergraduate

Chapter Advisor

Anjuan Collins

  undergraduateadvisor@opp2d.org

   410-818-7875

Violence Prevention

Gordon Everett

   violenceprevention@opp2d.org

   240-535-9173

Ways & Means

Brian Monroe

   bkeithmonroe@gmail.com

   

Ways & Means

Matt Middleton

   mjmiddleton@msn.com