Committee Chairs

Assault on Illiteracy

Educational Development

Xavier Holiday

   assaultonilliteracy@opp2d.org

   

Audit

Lawrence Dukes

   audit@opp2d.org

   

Audlt

Anthony Proctor

   audit@opp2d.org

   

Budget & Finance

Mike Tucker

  budgetfinance@opp2d.org

   

Budget & Finance

Cliff Smith

   budgetfinance@opp2d.org

   

Fatherhood & Mentoring

Programs

Donald Williams II

   fatherhood@opp2d.org

   

Honor Guard

Military Service

Larnell Simpson

   honorguard@opp2d.org

   

Government Relations

& Legislative Policy

Al Spivey

   legislativeaffairs@opp2d.org

   

Membership

Carlton Heywood

   membershipselection@opp2d.org

   

Business Economic

Risk Management

Tommy Thomas

   businesseconomic@opp2d.org

   

Emergency Preparedness & Management

Free Palmer

   emergencyprep@opp2d.org

   

Honor Guard

Military Service

Dennis Dones

   honorguard@opp2d.org

   

Life Membership

Carlton Lampkins

   lifemembership@opp2d.org

   

NPHC

John Berkley

   nphc@opp2d.org

 443-691-4602  

Business Economic

Risk Management

Dave Charon

   businesseconomic@opp2d.org

   

Health Initiatives 

& Awareness

Jedan Phillips, M.D.

   healthwellness@opp2d.org

   

Information Technology

& Social Media

Ed Hill

  ithelp@opp2d.org

   410-299-0142

Membership

Dr. Robert Manning

  membershipselection@opp2d.org

 215-872-8011  

Political Action

Jeff Spratley

   politicalaction@opp2d.org

   

Community & Civic Affairs

Achievement Week

Keir Pemberton

   achievementweek@opp2d.org

   

History & Archives

M. Otis Fowler, Jr.

  artifacts@opp2d.org

 

Government Relations

& Legislative Policy

Derrick Greene

  legislativeaffairs@opp2d.org

   443-413-4545

Membership

Troy Manigault

   membershipselection@opp2d.org

   

Protocol

Mike Breeden   protocol@opp2d.org

   

Public Safety

Conflict Resolution (VP)

Robert Littlejohn Jr.

   publicsafety@opp2d.org

   

Reclamation &

Retention 

Kenneth Calvin

   retention@opp2d.org

   

Resources & Services

Reclamation &

Retention 

Dana Farmer   reclamation@opp2d.org

   

Walter Douglas Jr.

  resourcesservices@opp2d.org

   

Rules Committee

Gregg Bunkley   

rules@opp2d.org

   

Rules Committee

Steve Walls   

rules@opp2d.org

   

Scholarship

Dr. RaShawn M. Adams

   scholarship@opp2d.org

   

Site Selection

Pete Higginbotham

   siteselection@opp2d.org

   

Social Action

Dwayne White

   socialaction@opp2d.org

   

Social Justice

(NAACP)

Qasim Rashad

   socialjustice@opp2d.org

   

Strategic Initiatives

Joe Drayton Esq.

   strategic@opp2d.org

   

Talent Hunt

Andrew Huff

   talenthunt@opp2d.org

   

Talent Hunt

Boyce Ennis "Bro Duck"

   talenthunt@opp2d.org

   

Undergraduate

Advisor

Undergraduate

Advisor

Sean O'Reilly

   undergradadvisor@opp2d.org

   

Waverly DeBraux III

   undergradadvisor@opp2d.org

   

Voter Registration

Shawn Lovell   voterregistration@opp2d.org