Past Second District - District Representatives

1st

District Representative

Bro. Mifflin Gibbs

   1947-1951

Mu Omega

   Philadelphia, PA

2nd

District Representative

Bro. George Meares

   1951-1953

   Kappa Omicron

New York, NY

3rd

District Representative

Bro. Hershel "Rip" Day

   1953-1955

   Kappa Omicron

New York, NY

4th 

District Representative

Bro. Clarence V. Harris

   1955-1957

   Alpha Upsilon

Brooklyn, NY

5th

District Representative

Bro. Morton Brooks

   1957-1959

   Mu Omega

Philadelphia, PA

6th

District Representative

Bro. Ermon K. Jones

   Omega Chapter

   

9th

District Representative

Bro. James S. Avery, Sr.   Omega Chapter

   

10th

District Representative

Bro. Robert L. Johnson, Jr.

   Omega Chapter

   

11th

District Representative

12th 

District Representative

Bro. Norman Johnson

   H: 404-525-1237

   norman.johnson@opp2d.org

Bro. Milton D. Johnson, II

   Omega Chapter

13th 

District Representative

14th

District Representative

Bro. James Grant

   Omega Chapter

   

Bro. Theodore N. Greer

   C: 302-494-6701

   theodore.greer@opp2d.org

15th

District Representative

16th

District Representative

Bro. Fred Scott

   310-368-3635

Bro. Adam E. McKee

   adam.mckee@opp2d.org

17th

District Representative

18th

District Representative

Bro. Walter G. Amprey

  Omega Chapter

  

Bro. Walter F. Wrenn, III

   H: 856-396-3031

   walter.wrenn@opp2d.org

19th

District Representative

Bro. John W. Maloney, III

   Omega Chapter

   

20th District

Representative

21st District

Representative

Bro. Andrew A. Ray

  andrew.ray@opp2d.org

   

Bro. Richard H. Johnson

  Omega Chapter

   

23rd District

Representative

24th District

Representative

Bro. David B. Wharton, Sr.

   Omega Chapter

  

Bro. Calvin C. Zellars

  Omega Chapter

25th District

Representative

Bro. Michael A. Freeman

   C: 615-947-8656

   michael.freeman@opp2d.org

22nd District

Representative

Bro. George K. McKinney

   Omega Chapter

   

26th District

Representative

Bro. Terrel D. Parris

  H: 215-628-2760

   t-parris@comcast.net

27th District

Representative

28th District

Representative

Bro. Lee A. Bernard, Jr.

   C: 601-960-0030

   lbernardjr@comcast.net

Bro. Benjamin Jeffers

   C: 315-427-3841

   benjamin.jeffers@opp2d.org

29th District

Representative

Bro. Gregory E. Ackles, Sr.

   C: 609-532-3971

   gregory.ackles@opp2d.org

30th District

Representative

Bro. Marvin C. Dillard

   C: 201-220-1897

   marvin.dillard@opp2d.org

31st District

Representative

32nd District

Representative

Bro. James W. Jordan

  C: 316-575-1397

   

Bro. Kenneth E. Rodgers

   C: 202-439-8519

   

33rd District

Representative

Bro. James Hicks, Jr. 

  C: 301-641-9755

   

34th District

Representative

Bro. Milton D. Harrison

c: 301-758-1386

   

 

35th District

Representative

Sherman Charles

   2nddistrictipdr@oppf.org

   301-655-5117